Latest Products https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Nov 2019 20:32:48 +0530 en-us https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com Manifold Valves https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/manifold-valves.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/manifold-valves.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gauge Valves https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/gauge-valves.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/gauge-valves.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Valves https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/needle-valves.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/needle-valves.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Ball Valves https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/instrumentation-ball-valves.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/instrumentation-ball-valves.htm Tue, 01 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Instrumentation Tube Fittings https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/instrumentation-tube-fittings.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/instrumentation-tube-fittings.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aptek instrument tube fittings are used for leak proof, torque free seal in different instrumentation & process tubing connections. These products eliminate costly & hazardous leakages. As shown in the figure the normal tube fitting is made of four parts. The parts are machined as per international standards to achieve the high quality. The frerrules are hardened & burnished for better swaging. The nuts are silver plated for preventing the seize up on the threads. The fitting consists of four parts but when it is fixed to the tube Instrumentation Pipe Fittings https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/instrumentation-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/instrumentation-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Female Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-female-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-female-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Male Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-male-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-male-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge Accessories https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pressure-gauge-accessories.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pressure-gauge-accessories.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overpressure Protector https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/overpressure-protector.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/overpressure-protector.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gauge Cocks https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/gauge-cocks.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/gauge-cocks.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge Swivel Adapter https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pressure-gauge-swivel-adapter.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pressure-gauge-swivel-adapter.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Gauge Snubber https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pressure-gauge-snubber.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pressure-gauge-snubber.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Way Manifold Valve (Remote Mounting) https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/2-way-manifold-valve-remote-mounting.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/2-way-manifold-valve-remote-mounting.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 2 Way Manifold Valve (Direct Mounting) https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/2-way-manifold-valve-direct-mounting.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/2-way-manifold-valve-direct-mounting.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way Manifold Valve (Remote Mounting) https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/3-way-manifold-valve-remote-mounting.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/3-way-manifold-valve-remote-mounting.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way Manifold Valve (Direct Mounting) https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/3-way-manifold-valve-direct-mounting.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/3-way-manifold-valve-direct-mounting.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Special Manifolds for DP Gauges https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/special-manifolds-for-dp-gauges.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/special-manifolds-for-dp-gauges.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Way Manifold Valve (Remote Mounting) https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/5-way-manifold-valve-remote-mounting.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/5-way-manifold-valve-remote-mounting.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Way Manifold Valve (Direct Mounting) https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/5-way-manifold-valve-direct-mounting.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/5-way-manifold-valve-direct-mounting.htm Manifold Valves Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male Connector https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-connector.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-connector.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Female Connector https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/female-connector.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/female-connector.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Equal Union https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/equal-union.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/equal-union.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unequal Union https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/unequal-union.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/unequal-union.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Male Connector https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/bulkhead-male-connector.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/bulkhead-male-connector.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Female Connector https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/bulkhead-female-connector.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/bulkhead-female-connector.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Union https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/bulkhead-union.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/bulkhead-union.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Union Cap https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-union-cap.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-union-cap.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Union Plug https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-union-plug.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-union-plug.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Union Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/union-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/union-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Female Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-female-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-female-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Male Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-male-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-male-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Equal Union Cross https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/equal-union-cross.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/equal-union-cross.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tube Nut & Ferrules https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-nut-ferrules.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/tube-nut-ferrules.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male Branch Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-branch-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-branch-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male Run Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-run-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-run-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Union Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/union-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/union-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nipple https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/hex-nipple.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/hex-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Close Nipple https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/close-nipple.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/close-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Reducing Nipple https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/hex-reducing-nipple.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/hex-reducing-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Long Pipe Nipple https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/long-pipe-nipple.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/long-pipe-nipple.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Coupling https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-coupling.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-coupling.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Adapter https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-adapter.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-adapter.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gauge Adapter https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/gauge-adapter.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/gauge-adapter.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Adapter https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-adapter.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-adapter.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Bushing https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-bushing.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-bushing.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Coupling https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-coupling.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-coupling.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Plug https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-plug.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-plug.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Cross https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-cross.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-cross.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Cap https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-cap.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-cap.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Street Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/street-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/street-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Street Elbow https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-street-elbow.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/reducing-street-elbow.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Female Pipe Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/female-pipe-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/female-pipe-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Male Pipe Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-pipe-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/male-pipe-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Branch Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-branch-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-branch-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Street Tee https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-street-tee.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/pipe-street-tee.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coil Type Siphon https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/coil-type-siphon.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/coil-type-siphon.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 U Type Siphon https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/u-type-siphon.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/u-type-siphon.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermowells https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/thermowells.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/thermowells.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermowell Flanged Bar Stock https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/thermowell-flanged-bar-stock.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/thermowell-flanged-bar-stock.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thermowell Screwed Bar Stock https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/thermowell-screwed-bar-stock.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/thermowell-screwed-bar-stock.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Block and Bleed Valve https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/double-block-and-bleed-valve.htm https://www.aptekinstrumentation.com/double-block-and-bleed-valve.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Material :SS 316, SS 316 L, Carbon steel, Duplex Steel, Super Duplex steel, Monel, Inconel, Hastelloy. Materials in accordance with NACE MR 0175 are also available on request.